Balcrom Balclutha

24, Barnego Road, Balclutha, 9240
PO Box 192, Balclutha, 9240
T: 03 418 2880  
F: 03 418 2834

 
 

Balclutha Staff Contact:

 

Jason Money – CEO
Mobile: 027 551 2575
Email: jason.money@balcrom.co.nz

David Reid - Draughting Technician
DDI:      03 418 4967
Mobile: 027 962 9952
Email: david.reid@balcrom.co.nz

Steve McAuslin – Quantity Surveyor
DDI:      03 418 4964
Mobile: 027 210 9974
Email: steve.mcauslin@balcrom.co.nz

Michael Foley – Draughting Technician
DDI:      03 418 5969
Mobile: 027 962 9953
Email: michael.foley@balcrom.co.nz
 

Dean Katon – Operations Manager Balclutha
DDI:      03 418 2721
Mobile: 027 475 2010
Email: dean.katon@balcrom.co.nz  

Julia Hunter – Admin Support
Mobile: 027 418 0068
Email: admin@balcrom.co.nz  

Gavin Scott - Branch Manager
DDI:      03 418 2316
Mobile: 027 418 0021}
Email:  gavin.scott@balcrom.co.nz


 

Balcrom Cromwell

38 Wolter Crescent, Cromwell, 9342
PO Box 35, Cromwell, 9342
T: 03 445 3246  
F: 03 445 3248

 

 
 

Cromwell Staff Contact

 

Phillip Bates – Director
Mobile: 027 705 5705
Email: phillip.bates@balcrom.co.nz    

Jason Geustyn – Production Engineer
Mobile: 027 273 9628
Email: jason.geustyn@balcrom.co.nz 

Kristina Royter – Project Manager
Mobile: 027 580 1609
Email: kristina.royter@balcrom.co.nz

Nick Scott – Draughting Technician
Mobile: 027 581 9910
Email: nick.scott@balcrom.co.nz

Damien Gahan – Operations Manager Cromwell
DDI:      03 445 3246
Mobile: 027 448 2855
Email: damien.gahan@balcrom.co.nz

Jane Bates – Admin Support
DDI:      03 445 3250
Mobile: 021 316 676
Email: jane.bates@balcrom.co.nz   


 

Contact Us

 
Name *
Name